Honorary Consuls of foreign countries in Georgia

 

Pierre Orloff

(Kingdom of Belgium)

Address: Kazbegi ave. 24-13th floor, Tbilisi, Georgia

Fax: 223-15-58

Email: pierre_orloff@access.sanet.ge


Esben Emborg

(Kingdom of Denmark)

Address: 7 N. Nikoladze str. Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 299-81-15

Email: esben.emborg@gmail.com


Mikheil Akhvlediani

(Kingdom of Spain)

Address: 29 Abashidze str. Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 235 58 35, 235 56 76

Fax: 235 58 35, 235 56 76

Email: che.georgia@yahoo.com


Otar Sharadze

(Republic of Estonia)

Address: Gorgasali str. 60 Batumi, Georgia

Tel: 888 222 7 09 10

Email: batumiconsulate@gmail.com


Clifford Stanley Isaak

(Canada)

Address: Rustaveli ave.34, III Floor, Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 298-20-72

Fax: 218-20-52

Email: ccogeorgia@gmail.com


Mikheil Khundadze

(Republic of Latvia)

Address: Giorgi Saakadze square 3, Telavi, Georgia

Tel: 599-580007

Email: mikheil.khundadze@mgeorgia.ge


Bondo Davitashvili

(Republic of Latvia)

Address: Amagleba str. 12, Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 292-22-10

Fax: 299-24-89

Email: bondod@gmail.com


Temur Ustiashvili

(Republic of Lithuania) - Batumi

Address: Tbilsii, 0131, Peradze str. 28

Tel: 2 15 77 27

Email: t.ustiashvili@gtgroup.ge t.ustiashvili@ford.com.ge t.ustiashvili@landrover.ge


Boris Gamrekeli

(Republic of Lithuania)

Address: Lvovi str. 30, Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 237-60-25

Fax: 237-89-36

Email: gamrekeli@caparol.ge


Mikheil Alkhanishvili

(Kingdom of Morocco)

Address: 0108, Brose str. 2, Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 2 72 11 00, 577 501111

Email: ma@at.com.ge


Temur Tchkonia

(United States of Mexico)

Address: Tsereteli Ave. 114, Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 294-26-09

Fax: 299-79-15

Email: consulmex@caucasus.net


George Karazanishvili

(Republic of Moldova)

Address: 8 apt. 4 Building, #80 (Park Gate) I. Chavchavadze av. Tbilisi

Tel: 2 38 35 21, 577 750702


Liana Sigua-Hærum

(Kingdom of Norway)

Address: Abasheli str. 20, Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 229-09-79

Fax: 229 35 53

Email: liana.haerum@dsl.ge


Kakha Sharabidze

(Republic of Portugal)

Address: Marjanishvili str. 5, Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 299-97-55

Fax: 299-57-97

Email: sharabidze@blb.ge


Donato Lanati

(Republic of San Marino)

Address: Freedom Square 4, Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 293-48-15

Email: sanmarinogeorgia@gmail.com


Besarion Kvartskhava

(Slovak Republic)

Address: 13b Lubliana Str., 0159 Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 2475579

Fax: 2 51 70 66

Email: besosvk@gmail.com


Gocha Gogilashvili

(Republic of Slovenia)

Address: D. Aghmashenebeli ave. 148/III, Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 218-51-11

Fax: 291-11-10

Email: Gocha@psp.ge sloveniageoconsulete@gmail.com


Teimuraz Chichinadze

(Republic of Philippines)

Address: Takaishvili str. 9, Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 222-45-44; 230-53-17; 230-57-15

Fax: 29 25 49

Email: phconsul@hotmail.com


Marat Julayev

(Republic of Kazakhstan)

Telavi, Georgia

Tel: 577 30 22 33

Email: marat.julayev@gmail.com


Levan Choladze

Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

Address: Gazapkhuli str. 14, Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 221-01-89

Fax: 221-01-89

Email: srilanka.georgia@gmail.com


Zurab Bubuteishvili

(Republic of Croatia)

Address: Sarajishvili ave. 4, Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel: 265-33-33

Fax: 65 44 44

Email: z.bubut@gmail.com zurab@sarajishvili.ge


Zaza Charkviani

(Hungary)

Address: 0160 Tbilisi, Kandelaki str. 8

Tel: 2 37 10 57

Email: geohung@internet.ge 


Beka Odisharia

(Republic of Latvia)

Address: Luka Asatiani str. 51, Batumi, Georgia

Tel: 240-71-23;   599100707   (Assistant: Lasha Jincharadze - 591229996)

Fax: 240-71-22

Email: bekaodisharia@jindalpetroleum.ge


Kniaz Daseni

(Republic of Moldova)

Adress: Tamar Mefe str N 11

Tel: 995 32 650 650

Fax: 995 32 2 942 020

Emai: kniaz.daseni79@hotmail.com