Honorary Consuls of Georgia abroad

 

David Keith Shimp

(USA, State of South Carolina, Charleston)

Address: 1 Cool Blow Street, Suite 322, Charleston, SC 29403

Tel: (843) 266-0561

Fax: (843) 367-4867

Email: d.shimp@comcast.net


John Everette Hall

(USA, State of Georgia, Atlanta)

Tel: 404 954 5000

Fax: 404 954 5020

Email: jhall@hbss.net

Paul Greinke

(USA, Districts of Los Angeles, Orange and San Diego (State of California), Orange)

Address: 1800 W. Katella Avenue, Orange, CA 92867 USA

Tel: 714 744 7140

Email: fpg@scfuels.com


Robert Lane Powell

(USA, State of Florida, Miami)

Address: 200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 5500, Miami, Florida 33131

Email: r.powell@gaalloys.com


Janet Haldeman Moore

(USA, State of Texas, Houston)

Address: 410 Pierce Street, Suite 220, Houston, Texas 77002

Tel: +12812474080

Email: janet@globalrainmaking.com, jmoore@mfa.gov.ge


Ernest Ghislain Laurent de Laminne de Bex

(Kingdom of Belgium, Region of Wallonia, Liège)

Tel: +32 495579515


Mothusi Serumola

(Republic of Botswana, Gaborone)

Address: Plot 20634, Block 3 Industrial, Gaborone, Republic of Botswana

Tel: +267 391082

Email: tusie@grittech-botswana.com, mserumola@mfa.gov.ge


Nikolaus Joseph Hipp

(Federal Republic of Germany, Bavaria and Baden Baden, Munich)

Address: Ottostraße 13, 80333 München, Bundesrepublik Deutschland

Tel: +49 (0) 89 51702984

Fax: +49 (0) 89 54887695

Email: georgischer-honorarkonsul@claus.hipp.de

Web page: http://www.konsulat-muenchen.com/georgische.html


Mario Adolfo Búcaro Flores

(Republic of Guatemala, Guatemala)

Address: 15 Av. 18-29, Zona 13, 01013 Ciudad de Guatemala

Tel: +502 2383 6000

Email: mario.bucaro@consulategeorgia.gt


Marianne Bols

(Kingdom of Denmark, Regions of Jutland and Funen, Horsens)

Address: Løvetvej 30, 8740 Brædstrup, Denmark

Tel: +4575760043

Fax: +4575760204

Email: mbols@mfa.gov.ge


Tuğban İzzet Aksoy

(Republic of Turkey, Provinces of Tekirdağ, Edirne, Çanakkale and Kırklareli; Tekirdağ)

Address: Velimese Cad. No: 31/A, Ergene 59850, Tekirdag/Turkiye

Tel: +90 282 6764311

Email: tugban.aksoy@anadolugrubu.com.tr


Nurettin Çarmikli

(Republic of Turkey, Aegean and Mediterranean Sea Regions, Izmir)

Address: Sehit Fethi Bey Cad. No. 122/1 Pasaport - IZMIR

Tel: 0090 (232) 425 9353

Fax: 0090 (232) 483 53 70


Satinder Pal Singh Ahuja

(Republic of India, State of Maharashtra, Mumbai)

Address: F-8, Khira Industrial State, B.M. Bhargav Road, Santacru (W), Mumbai-400054

Tel: +912226615264

Fax: +912226614999

Email: ssahuja1910@gmail.com


Jon Gunnar Zoega

(Republic of Iceland, Reykjavik)

Address: Laugavegi 7, 101 Reykjavik, Republic of Iceland

Tel: +3545111220

Fax: +3545111214

Email: iceland@islandia.is


Yigal Amedi

(State of Israel, Jerusalem Region, Jerusalem and Beit Shemesh)

Address: 15 Kurazin street, Jerusalem, Israel

Tel: +972505516588

Fax: +97226248788

Email: yigalamedi@gmail.com


Meni Benish

(State of Israel, Southern Region of the State of Israel, Ashdod)

Address: 1 Ben Gurion bulivard, Ashkelon, Israel

Tel: +972-74-7006666, +972-8-625-9345

Fax: +972-74-7006669

Email: consulate@benish.com, mbenish@mfa.gov.ge


Loizos Markides

(Republic of Cyprus, District of Limassol, Limassol)

Address: City House, 6 Karaiskakis Street, CY-3032 Limassol

Tel: +357-25555000

Fax: +357-25555001


Marcel David Khouzami

(Republic of Lebanon, Beirut)

Address: Jdeideh - Barbar Abou Jaoude Street, Center Barbar 4 - 7th Floor, P.O.Box: 16-6425

Achrafieh, Beirut - Lebanon

Tel: +961 1 88 93 71

Fax: +961 1 88 93 72

Email: georgiaconsulate.lb@gmail.com


Kazimieras Musteikis

(Republic of Lithuania, counties of Kaunas, Marijampolė, Tauragė, Šiauliai, Telšiai, Klaipėda and

Alytus; Kaunas)

Address: Domijonaičio g. №22, Kaunas, Republic of Lithuania

Tel: +37069800032

Email: musteikiskazimieras@gmail.com, kazimieras@labradoras.lt


Erasmo Pinilla Aparicio

(Republic of Panama, city of Panama)

Address: Parque Centenario, Globo 1, OB-3, Vía Centenario y Altamira Gardens, Corregimiento de

Ancón, Distrito de Panamá, Panamá, República de Panamá

Tel: +507 232-6425, მობ: +507 6619-0676

Email: erasmo.pinilla@gmail.com


Pilar Bueno Cabrejos De Deza

(Republic of Peru, Lima)

Address: El Cascajal 245, Las Casuarinas Sucro, Lima, Republic of Peru

Tel: 344-1133

Email: pdeza@casuarinas.edu.pe


Gerald Anthony Wolman

(Republic of South Africa, West Cape Province, Cape Town)

Address: Southern Life Centre, 8 Riebeeck Street Cape Town 8001, PO Box 3235 Cape Town 8000

Sauth Africa

Tel: +27 21 421 6355

Fax: +27 21 425 3374

Email: consulgeorgia@telkomsa.net


Nodari Giorgadze

(Slovak Republic, Regions of Trenčín and Žilina, Považská Bystrica)

Address: Hotel GINO PARK PALACE **** Orlové 116, 017 01 Považská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

Tel: +421 42 4459660 GSM: +421 917 99 88 12

Email: hon.cons.geo@ginoinvest.com, ngiorgadze@mfa.gov.ge


Joselito Carlson Aseniero

(Republic of Philippines, Central Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao, Manila)

Address: Asephil, Unit 602, the Taipan Place Building, F. Ortigas Jr. Road, Ortigas Center, Pasing City

1605, Philippines

Tel: (632) 631-3442 Telefax No. (632) 633-7781 Cell: (+63) 917-536-9361

Email: jcaseniero@mfa.gov.ge, litoaseniero@gmail.com


Thelmo Luis Olivares Cunanan

(Republic of Philippines, Ilocos Region and Cagayan Valley, Baguio)

Address: Unit 6 - H, Burnham View Condominium, Kisad Road, Baguio City

Tel: (63917) 528 6295, (63922) 842 5665

Fax: (632) 8820019, (6374) 442 6535

Email: georgiaconsulphil@gmail.com


Himmat Lodhia

(Republic of Fiji, Suva)

Address: House of Lords, 19-23 Cumming Street, G.P.O Box 598, Suva/Fiji

Tel: +679-3302466 მობ: +679-9928888

Fax: +679-3302434

Email: fijilords@gmail.com, hlodhia@mfa.gov.ge


Mikheil Sebua

(Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty and Zhambyl districts, Almaty)

Address: Posolsky gorodok “Bayan-Aul”, cottage 33. Almaty, Kazakhstan

Tel: 7 3272 79 94 91, 7 3272 79 72 61, 7 3272 79 73 87, 7 3272 33 85 22

Email: Sebua@nursat.kz


Jean Robert Brutus

(Republic of Haiti, Port-au-Prince)

Tel: 509 36278888, 509 48931174, 509 37108808

Email: jeanrobertbrutus@yahoo.com


Conrado Teofilo Pappalardo Zaldívar

(Republic of Paraguay, Asunción)

Address: Madame Linch Nº1516 y José Pappalardo Asunción Paraguay

Tel: (+595) (21) 671- 900 - int: 105

Fax: (+595) (21) 671- 577

Email: cpappalardo@mfa.gov.ge


Peter Tan Shou Yi

(Republic of Singapore, Singapore)

Address: 51 Cuppage Road #04-14, Singapore 229469

Tel: 68354476

Fax: 62358381

Email: tanshouyi@mfa.gov.ge 


Dinko Dinev

(Republic of Bulgaria, Provinces of Burgas, Varna, Sliven, Yambol, Smolyan, Stara Zagora and Ruse; Burgas)

Address: Mirage Hotel, Slaveykov 93, 8005 Burgas, Bulgaria

Tel: +359 55469015

Fax: +359 56581382

Email: ddinev@mfa.gov.gemarkovich.dinevi@gmail.com


Manuel Eloy Esteban Kakabadse Navarro

(Republic of Ecuador, Quito)

Address: Muros N 27-157 y González Suárez

Tel: 2227713

Fax: 222 0785

Email: mkakabadse-navarro@mfa.gov.ge; consuladogeorgiaenecuador@gmail.com


Shiv Ratan Sharda

(Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal, Kathmandu)

Address: 155, Pancyahan Marga, Thapathali-11, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal

Tel: +977-1-4229922,  4229888

Fax: +977-1-4229800

Email: srsharda@mfa.gov.ge


Shalva Jakhutashvili

(Republic of Kazakhstan, Akmola region, Kokshetau)

Address: Business Center Green Which, Abay Street 96, Kokshetau, Republic of Kazakhstan

Tel: +771 72 53 73 21

Fax: +771 72 59 23 23

Email: shjakhutashvili@mfa.gov.ge